vega
October 12th, 2006, 08:58 AM
Why is this guy spamming for a website that does not have any possibility to place an order ?
Look at our <h1><strong>cheap phentermine at <a href=http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/phentermine-online-order.html>phentermine online order</a>
or <a href=http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/where-to-buy-phentermine.html>where to buy phentermine</a> </strong></h1>
Truly yours, Mr Betsun
http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/order-phentermine.html
http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/cheap-phentermine.html
http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/order-phentermine.html
Domain ID:D14629858-LRMS
Domain Name:POSITIVEANDHEALTHY.INFO
Created On:08-Sep-2006 21:25:33 UTC
Last Updated On:28-Sep-2006 14:28:30 UTC
Expiration Date:08-Sep-2007 21:25:33 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Direct Information Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com (R159-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:DI_4061495
Registrant Name:Dmitry Morozov
Registrant Organization:N/A
Registrant Street1:52 Mira blvd
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Chisinau
Registrant State/Province:Chisinau
Registrant Postal Code:MD2030
Registrant Country:MD
Registrant Phone:+373.79517770
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:digitalcielo@gmail.com
Look at our <h1><strong>cheap phentermine at <a href=http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/phentermine-online-order.html>phentermine online order</a>
or <a href=http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/where-to-buy-phentermine.html>where to buy phentermine</a> </strong></h1>
Truly yours, Mr Betsun
http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/order-phentermine.html
http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/cheap-phentermine.html
http://phent.positiveandhealthy.info/order-phentermine.html
Domain ID:D14629858-LRMS
Domain Name:POSITIVEANDHEALTHY.INFO
Created On:08-Sep-2006 21:25:33 UTC
Last Updated On:28-Sep-2006 14:28:30 UTC
Expiration Date:08-Sep-2007 21:25:33 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Direct Information Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com (R159-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:DI_4061495
Registrant Name:Dmitry Morozov
Registrant Organization:N/A
Registrant Street1:52 Mira blvd
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Chisinau
Registrant State/Province:Chisinau
Registrant Postal Code:MD2030
Registrant Country:MD
Registrant Phone:+373.79517770
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:digitalcielo@gmail.com