View Full Version : http://www.painreliefworld.com/
jgsemo
September 13th, 2006, 05:47 PM
:confused: Watch Out everyone!!!! http://www.painreliefworld.com/ is own by someone who owned 3 pharmacy call centers in CR that were shut down for been involved in cc fraud and of course never shipped anything either, the feds and the CR authorities are behind him, who calls himself James now, real name guess?
david1
September 14th, 2006, 10:25 AM
do you have any proof ? sorry but guys with 1 post don't have too much street cred here
jgsemo
September 14th, 2006, 03:00 PM
Yes I do, I put one of my employees to called and ask for any affiliate program available he was transfer to the "owner" who name himself James now, and for my surprise is exactly the same dude, beleive me i wouldnt put this warning if not been 100% sure.
lisaperalta
October 12th, 2006, 01:21 PM
I have been doing business with painreliefworld.com and have had no problems. My customers medications have shipped out and I have received payment. Im not sure why someone would post a lie but like I said I have had no problems so far....I get paid like clock work. If anyone is interested in joining please email me at painreliefworldsupport@gmail.com.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.