View Full Version : that site pisses me OFF !!
dpillz
May 9th, 2005, 01:03 PM
http://www.order-cheap.net
many results from my page, and no link.... really pisses me off ...
if someone has any idea where they crawl from, please let me know .....
I also have a feeling that it might be an XML search as anything I put before .htmlbrings a result .... dunno if it is prefetched or real time though ....
to find out if your sites have headlines there or which engine it is sucking results from :
google "yoursitedomain site:www.order-cheap.net"
any ideas ?
HelpMePlz
May 9th, 2005, 10:00 PM
hmm ... my pages are in there too ... Dunno what bot they are using..
But i know one will do the same job
northusarx
May 10th, 2005, 12:42 AM
Same results for my sites as well on purchase-ambien.net and lot more other sites as well.
They have just copy pasted whole junk SE results .......... well I had tried same thing in past and got banned from Google & Company smileys/smiley2.gif
Not to worry anything but If you are still worried send a mail to owner or registrar.
scoop
May 10th, 2005, 07:54 AM
Found this :
order-cheap.net = 212.199.222.37
49 domains found on 212.199.222.37
Showing all 49.
<TABLE cellPadding=5><T>
<T>
<TR>
<TD>
<TABLE border=1><T>
<T>
<TR>
<TD>Website</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.555now.com (http://www.whois.sc/555now.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.9000000.org (http://www.whois.sc/9000000.org)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.A-c-com.com (http://www.whois.sc/a-c-com.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.A-or.com (http://www.whois.sc/a-or.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Active-ltd.com (http://www.whois.sc/active-ltd.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Activedesign4u.com (http://www.whois.sc/activedesign4u.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Askaboutviagra.com (http://www.whois.sc/askaboutviagra.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Avioz.net (http://www.whois.sc/avioz.net)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Aviv-electric.net (http://www.whois.sc/aviv-electric.net)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Awp-amt.com (http://www.whois.sc/awp-amt.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Buy-generic.biz (http://www.whois.sc/buy-generic.biz)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Cheap-generic.com (http://www.whois.sc/cheap-generic.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Circle-star.com (http://www.whois.sc/circle-star.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Dganit-design.com (http://www.whois.sc/dganit-design.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Djshon.com (http://www.whois.sc/djshon.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Elihanna.com (http://www.whois.sc/elihanna.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Elihanna.net (http://www.whois.sc/elihanna.net)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Flowers-chen.com (http://www.whois.sc/flowers-chen.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Generic-online.biz (http://www.whois.sc/generic-online.biz)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Gmwt-gw.com (http://www.whois.sc/gmwt-gw.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Habama-center.com (http://www.whois.sc/habama-center.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Hadekel.com (http://www.whois.sc/hadekel.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Hashor-hazoem.com (http://www.whois.sc/hashor-hazoem.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Helens-hats.com (http://www.whois.sc/helens-hats.com)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Hochmal.com (http://www.whois.sc/hochmal.com)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD>www.Israel-escort.net (http://www.whois.sc/israel-escort.net)</TD></TR>
<TR bgColor=#f1f1f1>
<TD>www.Israel-girls.net (http://www.whois.sc/israel-girls.net)</TD></TR>
<TR>
<TD><A href="http://www.whois.sc/israel
dpillz
May 10th, 2005, 09:01 AM
yep, NOit pissed me off ... now I am more calm :)
it just naturally makes me cocky when I see someone else capitalize on the content/keywording, whatever I create ....
the problem is, that I do not think these really get penalized, as google results for many things are full of generated sites like this with little/no content at all ....
looking at version numbers of that windows box, it would be easy to take it out, but looking at the other sites on the box, it seems that I would harm legit sites as well probably with different owners .....
if it is a bot, it would be nice to know which, so we could try a few tricks on it as a little excercise :)
anyway I am calm smileys/smiley7.gif goooossssfrraaaabbaaaaaa I feel pretty smileys/smiley4.gif
mikelo
May 10th, 2005, 08:24 PM
realtime yahoo
HelpMePlz
May 10th, 2005, 09:54 PM
The bot costs $49.90 a month .. kinda expensive i would say
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.