PDA

View Full Version : Anyone tried anabolicstore.com ?



daverx
October 30th, 2003, 08:37 AM
http://www.anabolicstore.com/info/affiliates.htm


They sell muscle-building stuff, stimulants, sleeping aids, weight loss stuff, etc. 15% commission, and the stuff is kinda expensive. They give you free samples to help market it. I have no idea if they pay on time or at all, anyone have any experience with them? I thought it might be a nice thing to put on a weight loss site or something like that.


-daverx

iggy
October 30th, 2003, 09:04 AM
word is, that steroids are the dea's next target.

DEWIE42
October 30th, 2003, 09:08 AM
I agree with iggy ...it reads that it will be the next target they are going after for sure....I would say pass on this program alsosmileys/smiley2.gif

smokey
October 30th, 2003, 09:10 AM
are they actual prescription or are they herbal?

Ian Lee
October 30th, 2003, 09:25 AM
They sell muscle-building stuff, stimulants, sleeping aids, weight loss stuff, etc. 15% commission, and the stuff is kinda expensive. -daverx


Not sure about the stimulants but I can say that we have a more competitive program for the weight loss market. We pay 30% :) Feel free to give me a shout andI will email you all the juicy details.

redex
October 30th, 2003, 09:53 AM
are they actual prescription or are they herbal?


Snake oil smileys/smiley4.gif