PDA

View Full Version : Inkaffiliatenetwork.com



pharmacy
November 17th, 2004, 03:04 AM
http://www.inkaffiliatenetwork.com/</span>



Any one have any information about this merchant?

There payment policy?

Reply policy?

back office help etc?



Is it advissible to join them?



Thank you in advance for any related comments.

DaveM
November 17th, 2004, 04:07 AM
Interesting. Did you notice that they also seem to be tied into 247drugsrx.com and 2daypharmacy.com? The demo site is registered to a guy in California.


Although I am a big fan of "Set Your Own Pricing" programs no matter what the product, I am always leary of programs that offer zero information about themselves like contact info, physical address, etc.


Also, I may be paranoid, but I am getting a RxMedicalNetwork vibe from these guys. Same kind of look and feel. Hell, even some of the images are from RxMedical templates.


Could be wrong, it does happen occasionally.

dpillz
November 17th, 2004, 07:29 AM
haha rxmedical !
can be coincidence ...
but I remember that the "generate site" button did not work just like that unless you use IE (mozilla/firefox is dead on that page)

dpillz
November 17th, 2004, 09:40 AM
sh*t ... can you guys generate templates ?

the diabetes template generator gives an error ...

the ink site generates the site, but I cannot open the zip ..

unexpected end of file. tried on linux, bsd and windows ... all gives the same, the archive is CRAP ...

DaveM
November 17th, 2004, 05:05 PM
dpillz,


so apparently you've joined the program, who are these guys and where are they located?

IWorkForFree
November 17th, 2004, 05:54 PM
if it looks like a rat and it smells like a rat....

MrMullet
November 17th, 2004, 06:02 PM
diabetes site?


i don't see any of that, am i missing something?

pharmacy
November 17th, 2004, 09:26 PM
Hello DaveM,



I also smell that these guy from or is rxmedicalnetwork.



Thank you for awaring me.



Thank you for all other replies.

Bad Ass Rocker
November 18th, 2004, 12:12 AM
Well, you guys remember the directinknetwork affiliate program that rxmedical started, which then left when rxmedical left. Sowith that added to everything else that is similar,there seems to be way too much similarity to be coincidence.

dpillz
November 18th, 2004, 04:02 PM
diabetes site?


i don't see any of that, am i missing something?
go to their site without the www. part
when you log in (same login worx)you can choose between ink and diabetes ...


yes I joined the program, I had a hanging ink domain that I did not use since then...

finally one generated zip worked ... not that huge ink traffic is hitting my servers, but it is better to have a site up than having a site down :)


if they are rxmedical:honeslty i do not care ... ink is legal, pharmacy is grey, especially with controlleds ... and even if they rip me off i will be shorter with a few bucks .... i will be mad and write a note here, that they should drop dead ... and as usually nothing happens ...

I wonder how many of the pharmacies that we are using are actually backed by hmu/rxmed1/worldexpressrx/buymeds/yourrxbiz and so on ....

anyway probably I will have accidental sales that make $10 or so, so I do not really sweat who they are ...

BowFromMI
November 18th, 2004, 05:07 PM
Funny, that's also all the same programs that RxMedical had in the works way back when...


Ink (of course was already going), diabetes, contact lens, pet meds....


Maybe I can finally use all those domains I registered a year ago...smileys/smiley1.gif


Dave, are you still out there??? Where's my money...

IWorkForFree
November 18th, 2004, 10:59 PM
i dont think any of them back pharmacies. orders werent being shipped b/c they all screwed the pharmacies too. maybe we should all just go after this new ink biz for all the money they owe us.

pharmacy
November 21st, 2004, 11:44 PM
Dpillz,



Do you get any check or payment from inkaffiliatenetwork.com till now.

pharmacy
November 30th, 2004, 05:25 AM
Dpillz,



I am waiting for your answer, I have one ink domain earning nothing for me.



If inkaffiliate pays, I can think to join them.

killroy
November 30th, 2004, 11:43 AM
Still have a dead ink site out there for like a year and a half... wouldn't mind linking it up profitably, what do you guys use?

SN

DaveM
December 1st, 2004, 04:27 PM
Here is an ink program you may want to check out. Set your own pricing, templates, weekly payments and more:


Click here (http://www.priorityclick.com/?affiliateID=K040000346)

dpillz
December 2nd, 2004, 07:37 AM
Dpillz,

Do you get any check or payment from inkaffiliatenetwork.com till now.



nop, no traffic, no sales :) just sitting there :)